Support Fringe

We could never thank you enough! We wanted the 2017 edition of Fringe to be the biggest, boldest, wildest and most spectacular one yet, and that wouldn’t have been possible without all of the incredible people who support us. A huge thank you to the artists, technicians, volunteers, staff, partners, board members, interns, stakeholders, venues, funders, sponsors, friends, family and judges who have made it happen in 2017! And to every Fringe audience member – for your curiousity, passion and support – thank you!

Please take a peek at our ever-growing list of the amazing people who’ve supported Fringe this year:

A huge thank you to our incredible team of interns and volunteers, without whose energy and commitment Dublin Fringe Festival could not happen.

The Board of Dublin Fringe Festival Ltd: Dave Harland, Eleanor Collier, Peter Daly, Lara Hickey, Mary Moloney (chair), Niamh O’Donnell and Patrick Walshe.

All the Willing Workers and Bloggers; Amanda Azams; Anna Multer; Anne Kelly and all at NCAD; Aoife Kelly, Barry Plunkett and all at Press Up Entertainment; all our FringeKin; Amanda Horan, Mary Collins, Nicola Fitzgerald, Colin Hindle, Mark Rowlette, Daire Enright and all at Fáilte Ireland; Amy Conroy; Anne Clarke; Anna Walsh, Irma McLoughlin and all at Theatre Forum Ireland; Anthony Fox and Cathy Ely O’Carroll at The New Theatre; Australian Embassy in Ireland; Avril Ryan, Aideen Howard, Mark Rooney and all at The Ark; Barry O’Donnell; Brendan Kenny, Ursula Donnellan, Tom Doyle and all at Dublin City Council;  Brian Finnegan, Lisa Donegal, Cadhla McAnally; Cormac Cashman, and all at GCN; Ciaran McKinley; Maria Barrett and all at AIB; Broden Giambrone, Gordon Grehan and all at TENI; Christine Sisk, Ciarán Walsh and all at Culture Ireland; Cian O’Brien, Claire O’Neill, Orla Moloney, Melanie Dolan, JC Collins, Carmel Mackey, Siobhán Shortt, Kate Heffernan, Kate McSweeney, Kate O’Sullivan, Annette Devoy and all at Project Arts Centre; Dave Ryan at Bluntworks; David Horan, Iseult Golden and Colm Maher at Bewley’s Café Theatre; Dan Colley; Dani Fecko; Daniela Oliveira Guerra and the Embaixada do Brasil; David Smith at Micromedia; Declan Kelly; Des Doris; Department of Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht; Lynne Parker and all at Rough Magic; Ella Bertilsson; Emer McGowan, Nicola Murphy and Ciara Corrigan at Draíocht; Emma Gorman and Deirdre O’Brien at Tourism Ireland; Emma Hannon; Emmet Condon; Eoghan O’Duinn; Eugene Downes; Filmbase; Neil Murray, Graham McLaren, Kelly Phelan, Dave Fleming, Jan Schneider, Róisín McGann, Elaine Mannion, Eileen Collins, Des Kenny, Fergus Hannigan, Heather Maher, Myra McAuliffe and all the staff and board of the Abbey Theatre; Francis Thackaberry and all at Samuel Beckett Theatre; Francisco Frazao; Gaiety School of Acting; Garrett Delaney and Mary Byrne at Irish Poster Advertising; Gary Keegan; Ghislain Rousseau; Gina Moxley; Gordon Judge; Grace Dyas; Graham Whybrow; Gráinne Brookfield, Laura McNaughton and all at O’Reilly Theatre; Ivan Birthistle; Grainne Humphreys, Sarah Sharkey, Liam Ryan, Sarah Ahern, Kay Fitzsimons and all at Audi Dublin International Film Festival; Greg Devitt and Stephens Green Shopping Centre; Helen Medland; Jackie Ellis, Maria O’Reilly and all at the Canadian Embassy in Ireland; Jackie Ryan; Jackie Wylie; Jane Daly, Siobhán Bourke, Elaine Donnelly and Ewa Senger at Irish Theatre Institute; Jean Brennan and all at Cork City Council Arts Office; Jessica Hilliard; Jim Culleton, Gavin Kostick, Eva Scanlan at Fishamble: the New Play Company; Jen Coppinger; Jimmy Fay; Jonathan Kelly at Philip Lee Solicitors; Benjamin Perchet, Caroline Kennedy, Tiina Ylönen, Carina McGrail and all at Dublin Dance Festival; Julie Doyle; Julie Kelleher; Karen Lee and all at The Gaiety School of Acting; Kate Ferris and all at Collapsing Horse; Kate Stanley Brennan; Kee Hong Low; Kevin O’ Brien and Magnet; Kilian Waters; Kristof Blom; Laura Beatty and all at 2FM; Laura Nanni and Summerworks Performance Festival; Laura O’Herlihy; Lian Bell; Liz McBain, Alfred Desire and the British Council; Laurence Mackin; Lily, Sophie, Beth, Miriam and Brian O’Mahony; Linda Geraghty and all at Riverbank Arts Centre; Lisa Fitzsimons; Lorna Begley and all at Smirnoff; Lorraine Maye, Kath Gorman and all at Cork Midsummer Festival; Luke Nickel; Loughlin Deegan, Anne Fitzpatrick, Seána Skeffington, Barry Conway and all at The Lir; Maiko Yamamoto, Corbin Murdoch and James Long from Theatre Replacement; Maude Laflamme, Marie Morin at the Quebec Government Office London; Mark Grehan at Grehan Printers; Martine Hogan and all at Niall M. Hogan and Company; Melissa Nolan, John Durkan and all at Temple Bar Cultural Trust; Mette Boye Hansen and all at CHQ; Michael Barker Cavan and all at the Civic Theatre, Tallaght; Michael McDermott; Mick Connell; Miles Harrigan; Naomi Campbell; Niall Cowley; Niamh Hannaford; Niamh Ní Chonchubhair, Mark O’ Brien and all at axis Ballymun; Nollaig Healy; Noni Stapleton; Patrick Sutton, Clíona Dukes, David Halpin, Osgar Dukes, Conor Byrne and all at Smock Alley Theatre; Paul Fahy, John Crumlish, Gerry Cleary, Elizabeth Duffy and all at Galway International Arts Festival; Paul Halferty;  Paul Johnson and Dance Ireland; Paul Russ; Peter Barry, Louise Doddy at Ad2One; PIVOT Dublin; Ragnheidur Skulladottir; Ray Yeates, Victoria Kearney, Sinéad Connolly, Mary Weir and all at Dublin City Council Arts Office; Renata Sperandio and all at the Istituto Italiano di Cultura; Robbie Blake; Ronan Healy and all at Catapult Entertainment; Rebecca Fitzpatrick and all at RUA RED; Róise Goan; Rosita Wolfe and all at the National Concert Hall; Sally-Anne Kelly; Sarah Durcan; Scott Burnett, Johnny Kelly, Rory Bradley and all the Aad crew; Sean Kissane; Sheila Pratschke, Orlaith McBride, Liz Meaney, Karl Wallace, Davide Terlingo, Val Ballance, David Parnell, Paul Flynn, Imelda Dervan, Jocelyn Clarke, David Teevan and all at the Arts Council; Siobhán Kane; Sonya Kelly; Andrew Hetherington and all at Business to Arts and FundIt; Sylvie Krauss Baumann; Teresa McGowan; The Devos Institute; The Lighthouse; THISISPOPBABY; Thomas Lier, Barbara Ebert and all at the Goethe Institut; Tony Davey, Ann Russell and all at Red61; Tom Creed; Tom Daly and all at Dublin City Council Events Unit; Una Ryder and Sarah Begley at McCann Fitzgerald; Vallejo Gantner; Veronica Dyas; Wendy Dempsey; Willie White and all at Dublin Theatre Festival; William Peat, Robert Kearns and all at Ireland Park Foundation; all at Wigwam; Wolfgang Hoffman.

Many thanks to this year’s judges for Dublin Fringe Festival Awards, who’ve dedicated their time non-stop to searching out the best and the brightest of the festival.

If we missed you we love you!

Deborah Armstrong, Eimear Chaomhánach, Aisling Coyle, Tom Creed, Adrian Dunne, Miles Harrigan, Thomas Heeney, Andrew Lowe, Conall Ó Riain, Nik Quaife, Oisin Smith

Eleanor Collier, Peter Daly, Andrew Hetherington, Lara Hickey, Patrick Kearns, Dara MacDomhnaill, Eamonn Moriarty

Gift Vouchers